Opening Hours

Open today

  • Monday
    10.00 - 19.00
  • Tuesday
    10.00 - 19.00
  • Wednesday
    10.00 - 19.00
  • Thursday
    10.00 - 19.00
  • Friday
    10.00 - 19.00
  • Saturday
    10.00 - 19.00
  • Sunday
    10.00 - 19.00
We are open on Sundays and holidays except for 25 December and 1 January.
We are open on Sundays and holidays except for 25 December and 1 January.

Exceptional Opening Hours

OPEN 10:00H-20:00H

Thursday 31 October – Sunday 3 November
Friday 8 November – Sunday 10 November
Thursday 28 November
Saturday 30 November – Sunday 1 December
Thursday 19 December – Monday 23 December 
Saturday 4 January – Sunday 5 January 2020

OPEN 9.00H-22:00H

Friday 29 November 

OPEN VAN 9:00H-20:00H

Friday 3 January 2020 

OPEN 10:00H-16:00H

24 December
31 December

Top